Scalian, a group of specialists

Scalian Eurogiciel

Scalian Eurogiciel is specialised in systems and software engineering. It provides its expertise through two divisions: software and embedded systems through the Systems and Software Engineering (SSE) division and information technologies through the Information Technology Services (ITS) division. The company’s expertise in data exploitation is grouped together in the Big Data Business Unit (DT-SCALE).

 

Scalian Eurogiciel offers :

We supply high-stakes critical embedded and off-board software dedicated to Aerospace, Defence, Security, Automotive, Railway and Energy activities, and provide Integrated Project Delivery (IPD) services.
Our extensive range of COTS modules and innovative solutions enable the development of sophisticated, flexible and scalable compliant, processes and tools, which are based on industrial best practices.

ensavoirplus-bleu

Business Unit
DT-SCALE
__

The Big Data DT-SCALE Business Unit works specifically on activities and missions aimed at data valuation. Our expertise essentially covers 5 consultancy activities relating to data: Collection, Architecture, Governance, Extracting value, and Training. DT-SCALE works with customers to redesign the architecture of existing data, to test and implement Big Data projects in order to generate a return on investment as quickly as possible in the project life cycle.

ensavoirplus-bleu

The Information Technology Services division covers 4 fields of expertise, Consulting, Audits, Training and Production, in order to provide its customers with comprehensive support for all their projects by delivering innovative business solutions. The division works in 3 key areas: IS auditing and governance, incorporating innovation into current practice and helping business use their e-connectivity in innovative ways.

ensavoirplus-bleu

Scalian, un groupe de spécialistes

Scalian Eurogiciel

Scalian Eurogiciel, spécialiste en Ingénierie des systèmes et du logiciel, propose une expertise à travers deux divisions : Les Logiciels et Systèmes Embarqués avec la division Systems and Software Engineering (SSE) et les Technologies de l’Information avec la division Information Technology Services (ITS). L’expertise en valorisation des données est portée par la Business Unit Big Data (DATASCALE).

Les offres de Scalian Eurogiciel :

Scalian Eurogiciel fournit des logiciels embarqués couvrant des enjeux critiques élevés, dédiés à l’aérospatiale, la défense, la sécurité, l’automobile, le ferroviaire, le fluvial et le domaine de l’énergie. Scalian Eurogiciel offre des services de Réalisation de Projets Intégrés (RPI). Sa vaste gamme de modules COTS et de solutions innovantes permet le développement de processus et outils sophistiqués, flexibles et évolutifs fondés sur les meilleures pratiques industrielles.

ensavoirplus-bleu

Business Unit
DATASCALE
__

La Business Unit Big Data DATASCALE est dédiée aux activités et missions de valorisation de données. Nos métiers couvrent principalement 5 activités de conseil liées aux données: Collecte, Architectures, Gouvernance, Extraction de valeur, Formation. DATASCALE accompagne les clients dans la refonte d’architecture de données existences, la mise en place d’expérimentation et l’industrialisation des projets Big Data avec l’objectif de générer un ROI positif très tôt dans le cycle des projets.

ensavoirplus-bleu

La division Information Technology Services évolue sur 4 métiers en Conseil, Expertise, Formation et Réalisation afin d’accompagner ses clients sur l’ensemble de leurs projets avec des apports de solutions innovantes pour l’entreprise. Cette division s’articule autour de 3 axes : l’expertise et la gouvernance des SI, l’industrialisation de l’innovation et l’innovation à l’e-connexion des entreprises.

ensavoirplus-bleu