Scalian, a group of specialists

Presentation

Over the last 30 years, the Scalian Group has established itself as an international company in the field of engineering. As a key partner to several major industrial groups, Scalian is involved in significant projects in the aerospace, energy, transport, telecommunications, services and defence sectors.

Scalian – an acknowledged specialist in digital systems, quality and performance management for industrial operations – is also recognised for its expertise in the development of innovative products and solutions.

The expertise of Scalian

The Scalian Group provides specialist support to major industrial and service-sector companies to help them define and implement their projects in three main areas: Digital TransformationDigital Systems and Operations Performance.

A Few Key Figures

icone-euro-01
270
Millions Euros
TURNOVER
icon2
3000
Employees
icone-pays-01
07
Countries
icon-
15%
Growth Rate

Strategy, Consulting, Digital

Présentation

Le groupe Scalian s’est imposé depuis plus de 30 ans comme un groupe international dans l’ingénierie. Partenaire clé de grands industriels, elle participe aux programmes majeurs dans les secteurs de l’aérospatial, l’énergie, du transport et de la défense.

Scalian, spécialiste des systèmes numériques, de la qualité et du management de la performance des opérations industrielles, est également reconnu pour son savoir-faire dans le développement de produits & solutions innovants.

Les métiers de Scalian

Le groupe Scalian accompagne les acteurs majeurs de l’industrie et du service dans la définition et la mise en œuvre rapide de leurs projets à travers trois grands pôles métiers : la Transformation Digitale, les Systèmes Numériques et la Performance des Opérations.

Quelques chiffres

icone-euro-01
270
Millions d’Euros
de CA
icon2
3000
Salariés
icone-pays-01
07
Pays
icon-
15%
de taux de croissance