Our experts

Whatever their specialities, our experts are recognised for their reliability and professionalism. You can count on them to carry out your projects, even the most complex ones.

Our experts

Jérôme Graindorge

Simulation Center of Excellence Director

Ségolène Cren

Sustainability Service Line Manager

Thomas Morel

Digital Factory Director

Elsa Cabos

Sustainability Consultant

Charles Barles

Delivery Director

Pierre-Luc Couillez

Delivery Manager

Javier Piqueras

Technical Director – Principal Data & AI Architect

Manuel Castillo

Managing Director

Xavier Bernat

Delivery Manager

François Roudot

Global Market Director

Vincent Lépingle

Partner Prospective & Engagement Management

Thomas Chauchard

Executive Managing Director

Johan Dumas

Managing Director

Fabrice Savalle

Vice President Bestshore Solutions

Matthieu Lagarde

Business Unit Director

Estelle Mauny

Industrial Performance Service Line Manager

Clément Serres

Change Management Expert Consultant

Philippe Devaud

Global Market Director

Pierre-Alain Bourdil

R&D Deputy Director

Damien Carrière

Delivery Director

Raphaël Falco

Project & Program Scientist Manager

Charlotte Vassileff

Business Unit Manager

Cédric Antoine

Test and Bench Center of Excellence Director

Laurent Demonchy

Global Market Director

Hendrik Wenner

Senior Manager – Tagueri Scalian

Christian Singh

Executive Board Member – Tagueri Scalian

Dustin Schönrock

Senior Manager – Tagueri Scalian

Stephan Poerschke

Senior Manager – Tagueri Scalian

Lounis Achouri

Enterprise Performance Service Line Director

Benoît Tridon

Industrial Performance Service Line Director

Jean-Frédéric Real

Marketing & Innovation Director

Antoine Delugeau

Project Performance Service Line Director

Gilles Dedieu

Agile Coach – Test and Bench Center of Excellence Director

Benjamin Camus

PhD, R&D Design Engineer

Sébastien Fages

Senior Vice President North America

Alexandre Catena

Area Director

William Wasson

Offers & Solutions Director

Thierry Harmand

Information Security Consultant

David Cherel

Innovation Promotion Director

Stéphane Malledant

Area Director

Nicolas Viala

Executive Managing Director

Olivier Semeteys

Global Market Director